Contact Us

Meet Our Team
Used forklift sales
Gib Friskney
PRESIDENT
30+ years in the forklift business. Started Friskney Equipment back in the early 80's and brought it to what it is today.
Email – gib@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Service Manager/Rentals
Ty Friskney
Service Manager/ Rentals
20+ years in the forklift business.
Email – ty@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Used forklift sales
Jeff Lewis
I.T., Web & Sales
25 years in Management, 9 years in the Technical field and 3 years in sales. Jeff is our own in house I.T., web and Sales.
Email – jeff@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Used forklift freight
Carole Friskney
Human Resources / Freight
30+ years in customer service. She helps with incoming calls as well as all freight dispatch, both inbound and outbound.
Email – carole@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Receptionist/ accounts payable
Denise Powell
Receptionist/ Accounts Payable
Over 10 years with the company.
Email – denise@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Receptionist/ graphic design/ billing
Samantha Wise
Receptionist/Graphic Design/Billing
2 years with the company, Sam has become a vital part of day to day operations, designing and making all of our decals for the lifts.
Email – SWise@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Parts
Forklift parts
Mike Wyess
Parts
10 years in our forklift parts department, he can come up with about any part you will ever need.
Email – mike@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Forklift parts
Carla Glassburn
Parts
A strong addition to the parts room, with strong organizational skills and strong customer service.
Email – parts1@friskneys.com
Call me Today – 260-665-3600
Trucking
Truck Driver
Randy Vandyne
Truck Driver
Randy has been driving truck for us for several years. He will drop off or pick up before you know he was there.
Call me Today – 260-668-2314
Truck Driver
Robert Vandyne
Truck Driver
Robert has been with us for a couple of years now and has very good customer service skills.
Call me Today – 260-668-1865
Road Mechanics
Road Mechanic
Arlen Estep
Road Mechanic
Arlen has been with the company for over 10 years.
Call me Today – 260-668-2316
Road Mechanic
Gilbert Gaona
Road Mechanic
Gilbert has been with us for a couple of years now and has very good customer service skills.
Call me Today – 260-633-2766
Road Mechanic
Matt Pish
Road Mechanic
Matt started recently and is doing very well.
Call me Today – 260-668-2995
Shop